Pinterest

5 May

Great news everyone, I folded and joined Pinterest! I didn’t really have much of a reason for not joining, I think i just had a little anxiety about managing another social media account. But I’m glad I decided otherwise! If you have yet to check it out I highly recommend you do so, I have been a pinning fiend so far, and would love to follow your boards! Enjoy!

Source: Pinterest

One Response to “Pinterest”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Trend Spotting | Neon « The Painted Pixel - May 19, 2011

    [...] mentioned in a previous post that I joined Pinterest. There are too many reasons to list why I love it (I’ve been a pinning fiend lately!) but one [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

