As Promised…

16 May

Finally, I’ve landed on some bedroom decor inspiration that I can stick to. Previously, I mentioned that I was on the hunt for some new pieces for my bedroom. I have the basics that will be easy to build off of…white comforter, patterned grey rug and a desk & dresser. Both the desk and dresser could use some refinishing to jazz them up…summer project?

After doing some digging, I’m only a few pieces away from really changing things up. The list includes an oversized mirror, colorful upholstered headboard, large framed patterned prints (I think I can make these myself), and finally an antique piece to add some character. If I could find a ladder, like the one above, that would be perfect! (props to Elissa’s Pinterest for the find)

Source: Pinterest

One Response to “As Promised…”

  1. elissa :: ebb & flow May 16, 2011 at 2:10 PM #

    glad you enjoyed it, lady! i need to see your place in person one of these summer weekends.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

